June 8, 2014

Twitter Campaign Next Tuesday: The Flash Is Coming

Category: Timely — By @ 12:00 pm

Trend The Flash

FlashFans.org is organizing a campaign to trend “The Flash is Coming” on Twitter this coming Tuesday/Wednesday, June 10-11 (depending on time zone). Participate by posting on Twitter including that phrase around 5PM Pacific, 8PM Eastern, 1AM GMT, or convert to your local time.

Tags:

One response to “Twitter Campaign Next Tuesday: The Flash Is Coming”

  1. Scott Timms says:

    I’m kinda pumped from GOT and NBA but (curse word) yeah THE FLASH IS COMING!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Note: This post is over a year and a half old. You may want to check later in this blog to see if there is new information relevant to your comment.